skip navigation

Sunday September 20, 2020

8U Truth

0

8U Giants

30

Saturday September 26, 2020

8U Giants

30

8U Roadrunners

0

Sunday October 11, 2020

8U Ravens

8U Giants

Saturday October 17, 2020

8U Giants

34

8U Bears

6

Sunday October 25, 2020

8U Giants

0

8U Falcons

8

Saturday October 31, 2020

8U Giants

30

8U Titans

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 20
W
Charles Greenhill Stadium, O K Robertson Road, Memphis, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Charles Greenhill Stadium, O K Robertson Road, Memphis, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11 -
8U Ravens (3-2-0)
Charles Greenhill Stadium, O K Robertson Road, Memphis, TN, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 17
W
Charles Greenhill Stadium, O K Robertson Road, Memphis, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Charles Greenhill Stadium, O K Robertson Road, Memphis, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
Charles Greenhill Stadium, O K Robertson Road, Memphis, TN, USA
FINAL